Image Map

General contact

Madern Asia Limited

Unit 3, 11/F., Westin Centre
26 Hung To Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

P: +852 2186 6706
F: +852 3151 7958
E: info@madernasia.com 

Visiting address

Madern Asia Limited

Unit 3, 11/F., Westin Centre
26 Hung To Road,
Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Opening hours:
Monday till Friday
09.00 - 18.00 h.

Office closed on:
Monday, 25 December 2017 (Christmas Day)
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 (The first weekday after Christmas Day)
Monday, 1 January 2018 (The first day of January)
Friday, 16 February 2018 (Lunar New Year's Day)
Monday, 19 February 2018 (The fourth day of Lunar New Year)
Friday, 30 March 2018 (Good Friday)
Monday, 2 April 2018 (Easter Monday)
Thursday, 5 April 2018 (Ching Ming Festival)
Tuesday, 1 May 2018 (Labour Day)
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 (The Birthday of the Buddha Tuen Ng Festival)
Monday, 18 June 2018 (Tuen Ng Festival)
Monday, 2 July 2018 (The day following Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day)
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 (The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
Monday, 1 October 2018 (National Day)
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 (Chung Yeung Festival)
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 (Christmas Day)
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 (The first weekday after Christmas Day)
 

Contact departments

Regional Manager
G. Leenknegt
sales@madernasia.com

Accept
We use cookies to enhance the user experience on our website, to collect statistical data and to give you access to our social media.
By making use of our website or by clicking the approval button, you confirm and agree to our cookie policy. Of course you can also choose not to accept our policy.