Image Map

General contact

Madern International B.V.

Headquarters of the Madern Group &
Engraving department

P.O. 326
NL-3130 AH  Vlaardingen
The Netherlands

P: +31 (0)10 248 54 60
F: +31 (0)10 248 99 20
E: sales@madern.com

KvK Rotterdam 24221070  

 

Visiting address

Madern International B.V.

Vikingbank 1

3133 KX Vlaardingen
The Netherlands

Opening hours:
Monday till Friday
07.45 - 17.00 h.

Office closed on:
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 (Christmas Holiday)
Thursday, 28 December 2017 (Christmas Holiday)
Friday, 29 December 2017 (Christmas Holiday)
Monday, 1 January 2018 (New Year's day)
Friday 30 March 2018 (Good Friday)
Monday 2 April 2018 (2nd day of Easter)
Friday 27 April 2018 (Kingsday)
Thursday 10 May 2018 (Ascension Day)
Friday 11 May 2018 (day after Ascension Day)
Monday 21 May 2018 (2nd day of Pentecost)
Monday 24 December 2018
Thursday 27 December 2018
Friday 28 December 2018
Monday 31 December 2018


 

Contact departments

Global service and support
W. Jonckheer
service@madern.com

Sales manager
M. Brakelé
sales@madern.com

Engraving department
R. Wachter
engraving@madern.com

Human Resources
E. Franken
pz@madern.com

Secretary
J. Speijer
secretary@madern.com



Accept
We use cookies to enhance the user experience on our website, to collect statistical data and to give you access to our social media.
By making use of our website or by clicking the approval button, you confirm and agree to our cookie policy. Of course you can also choose not to accept our policy.